Home Page Visit our Store Tour Info FAQ Contact Us Free Shit
[search db=db/bands.db&eqIDdatarq=7][founditems][hideif [url][img][/url]=null][/hideif][/founditems][/search]
[l to r]:

Rick Boston
Programming, guitar

Debbie Diamond
Vocals, guitar

1. Juliette
2. Black Transmission
3. Love Met The Devil
4. Cinema Girl
5. The Girl's Insane
6. Love Has Flown
7. Angel Eye
8. Chocolate And Strawberries
9. All Systems A GoGo
10. Summer Of Love
11. Jon Sings
12. U&Me

[click to hear track]

The Januaries
The Januaries
Buy it!

[search db=db/bands.db&eqIDdatarq=7][founditems][include file=admin/inc/func_autolink.inc&p=[url][bio1][/url]][/founditems][/search]

[search db=db/links.db&eqBANDdatarq=7&asLNKNMsort=1][founditems][lnknm] / [lnkdes]

[BIO cont'd]

[search db=db/bands.db&eqIDdatarq=7][founditems][include file=admin/inc/func_autolink.inc&p=[url][bio2][/url]][/founditems][/search]